• SURVEY GRADE GNSS
  • AERO RECON UAS
  • AGRICULTURE
  • UTEC MULTIROTORS
  • AERIAL SURVEY
  • AERIAL IMAGING
  • AERIAL APPLICATION
  • FORESTRY
About Us

We are UAV/UAS Full Service Provider.

We advise and assist you in the selection of aircraft, control technology and sensors for your tasks.

Focusing on the application, we develop practice-oriented solutions to achieve sustainable results in everyday working life.

  • Consulting and project management
  • Flying of all kinds
  • Conception and construction of individual systems
  • Service and maintenance
  • Procurement and sale of third-party systems and components
  • Education and training
  • Proof of knowledge LuftVO (for Germany)
  • Assessment as an expert

Our partner network enables us to provide the latest technologies and products for our clients from a single source. Benefit from decades of experience in the fields of aircraft and drone technology, mechanical engineering, data processing and process optimization, geophysics and geotechnics, surveying and photogrammetry, radio and video technology.
For use in crisis areas, there is a partnership with a renowned company in the security industry.

Your claim is our mission.

SAFE THE DATE >

DATA UPLOAD
  • LTE / 4G connection
  • VPN secured
  • Multiuser (all devices)
  • Image, sound, data
  • No cloudservers
  • No data in the transmitter
  • Stationary or mobile
  • Processing (optional)

EXPLORE >

UAV-SURVEYING
  • Photo and Video
  • Inspection
  • Monitoring
  • Reconnaissance
  • Area Scan
  • Geodetic engineering
  • Cubage
  • Field trials

ALL BENEFITS >

INTEGRATION
  • RGB day/night cameras
  • Zoomcameras
  • Infrared cameras
  • Multispectral cameras
  • Rangefinder
  • LIDAR Scanner
  • Gas sensor
  • First-Person-View

READ MORE >

PROTOTYPING
  • Vision & concept
  • Realization of your produkt idea
  • Prototypes
  • Custom-made product
  • Single piece or small series
  • Modifications and conversions
  • Project management
  • Planning and development

DETAILS >

SURVEY OR SURVEILL

AERO RECON DRONE

DETAILS

AERO RECON is a light and economical short-range drone for surveying and mapping, safety and reconnaissance tasks. The special aerodynamic design in combination with a maintenance-free high-performance electric drive ensure a stable and uncritical flying behavior even under adverse circumstances up to over 5000m altitude. The operation is partly autonomous with handheld transmitter and a ground station (GCS) with high performance data connection. The low system weight and small pack size, thanks to plug-in wings, enable transport in a normal passenger car.
A redundant open-source attitude processor and high-quality EU-compliant components ensure safe and trouble-free operation. The wingspan of just 1950mm with an average take-off weight of less than 3 kg allows a flight time of 45 - 120 minutes, depending on the sensor equipment and battery capacity.

AERO RECON is equipped with a removable platform for quick installation of different sensors. Switching between RGB, IR or multi-spectral cameras only takes a few minutes. If required, an embedded computer or other hardware can also be integrated. All cables and components are shielded and interchangeable according to EMC guidelines. The external components are powered by high-quality, filtered converters.

 

Reconnaissance and surveillance / Surveying and inspection

WS 2 m TOW <3 kg

Cruise Speed -19 m/s

IR, RGB, Night Vision (DEC-Version)

20/40MP RGB, RGB-NIR (NDVI), Thermal (MAP-Version)

Ready to use in 4 min

Flight time 45-120 min

Endurance ~ 30 km

GET A QUOTE >

DETAILS AERO RECON >

MACHINES FOR WORK

UTEC

  • Demo Image
  • Demo Image
  • Demo Image
  • Demo Image
DETAILS

The multi-rotor UAVs from UTEC Robotics are designed as uncompromising machines using the best lightweight components and are characterized by a stable and uncritical flight behavior. Maintenance-free and permanently loadable drives from Kontronik Sobeck, top-quality composite materials, a special aluminum alloy and proven, EU-compliant, splash-proof electronics ensure trouble-free and low-maintenance operation. The sophisticated folding mechanism is a supporting element of the structure and reduces the parts used to a minimum. This reduces spare parts and maintenance costs. The handmade carbon propellers are perfectly matched to the engines and are characterized by low noise and vibration.

The take-off weight of the UTEC Kopter is 6.5 - 10.5 kg and loads of 1.5 - 4 kg can be transported. The flight times are depending on the equipment and max. 4500m ASML at 10 - 45 min. Depending on the application or customer request, all common attitude controllers can be installed. They are perfect for manual flight with handheld transmitters, but can also be partially or fully autonomously controlled and monitored via a ground station (GCS) with high performance data link.

The low weight and pack size of only 100 x 40 x 30cm (inside) also allows transport in a small car. For air travel and transport, the batteries are configured according to the regulations of the airlines on a power output of less than 100W / h.

UTEC UAVs have a standardized, vibration-damped mount for attaching the load, which can be easily adapted to the approved weights. If necessary, this can then be changed in seconds.

 

MORE ABOUT UTEC Robotics >

EXPANDABLE SOLUTION

TRANSFORMER UAV

DETAILS

Transformer UAVs are scalable, modular systems that can be used in a wide range of applications. The robust, splash-proof central element accommodates all the electronics and offers additional space for embedded computer or peripheral installations. The tool - less screw - on engine outriggers can be equipped with motor / propeller configurations of 12 - 30 ", allowing for different configurations in the Quadro, Hexa, X8 and X12 variants equipped with a freely assignable IP65 multipin connection.

The take-off weight of the Transformer is 5 - 15 kg and it can carry loads up to 6kg. The flight times are depending on the equipment and max. 4500m ASML at 10 - 55 min. Depending on the application or customer request, all common attitude controllers can be installed. The copters are perfect for manual flight with handheld transmitters, but can also be partially or fully autonomously controlled and monitored via a ground station (GCS) with high performance data link. The light weight and compact dimensions of the waterproof trolley (80 x 55 x 40cm) allow easy transport in a small car or by plane. If the terrain is difficult to access, the aircraft can be spread over several people thanks to its modular design.

Transformer UAVs have a standardized load capacity with integrated battery quick coupler. Depending on the application, the batteries can also be fixed on the central unit.

 

MORE ABOUT Transformer UAV >>

COMPLETE SOLUTION

DJI MULTIROTORS

  • Demo Image
  • Demo Image
  • Demo Image
  • Demo Image
DETAILS

Due to the closed system, DJI Pro and consumer products are very well suited to work processes that are already stored in the architecture of the aircraft and are supplemented by ongoing firmware updates. The model P4 has already proven itself as a small photogrammetry tool among surveyors. This enables efficient workflows within a short period of time, which can be completed quickly and safely by employees after the appropriate training and passed exams. There are countless free and very inexpensive apps available for iOS and Android devices, some of which provide useful results.

However, the closed operating system also has disadvantages that are not recognizable at first glance. The current consumer models Inspire, Phantom and Mavic are very complex, so with intervention in the on-board electronics, modifiable. The Pro models are now already some third-party extensions possible, but here is the level of open source controllers long reached. According to the press release, DJI is working hard on further opening its system in order to meet the desire of many commercial users for more flexibility.

For users from government agencies, the executive and security industry, the use of DJi products for reasons of data protection can not be recommended. Depending on the design, a data connection via the Internet to DJI in China is regularly set up for updates or the creation of a mission. Despite all the protestations of the manufacturer, the US government in August 2017, all DJI multicopter out of service.

Also read the article from the SUAS-News.

In early 2018, an independent US company investigated the affected DJI drones and could not detect suspicious traffic. Read article here.

MORE ABOUT DJI >>

ULTIMATE FREEDOM

TETHERED DRONE

360° UAS RPAS SERVICES

OUR TEAM

  • Demo Image
FOUNDER / UAS PILOT

GUIDO

  • Demo Image
CO-FOUNDER / UAS PILOT OPERATOR

PATRICK

  • Demo Image
TUAV / RPAS SME

FLORIAN

CLIENTS FRIENDS PARTNERS & SUPPORTERS

REFERENCE

• SURVEY GRADE GNSS
  • AERO RECON UAS
  • AGRICULTURE
  • UTEC MULTIROTORS
  • AERIAL SURVEY
  • AERIAL IMAGING
  • AERIAL APPLICATION
  • FORESTRY
ÜBER UNS

Wir sind UAV/UAS Full Service Dienstleister.
Wir beraten und unterstützen Sie bei der Auswahl von Fluggeräten, Steuerungstechnik und Sensorik für ihre Aufgaben.
Fokussiert auf die Anwendung entwickeln wir praxisorientierte Lösungen um nachhaltige Ergebnisse im Arbeitsalltag zu erzielen.

  • Beratung und Projektmanagement
  • Befliegungen aller Art
  • Konzeption und Bau individueller Systeme
  • Service und Wartung
  • Beschaffung und Verkauf von Fremdsystemen und Komponenten
  • Training und Schulungen
  • Kenntnisnachweis LuftVO
  • Bewertung als Sachverständiger
Unser Partnernetzwerk ermöglicht uns neueste Technologien und Produkte für unsere Klienten aus einer Hand bereitzustellen. Profitieren Sie von jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung aus den Bereichen Flugzeug- und Drohnentechnik, Maschinenbau, Datenverarbeitung und Prozeßoptimierung, Geophysik und Geotechnik, Vermessung und Photogrammetrie, Funk- und Videotechnik.
Für den Einsatz in Krisengebieten besteht eine partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit mit einem renommierten Unternehmen der Sicherheitsbranche.

Ihr Anspruch ist unsere Mission.

TERMIN VEREINBAREN >

Data Upload
  • LTE / 4G Verbindung
  • VPN gesichert
  • Multiuser (alle Endgeräte)
  • Bild, Ton, Daten
  • keine Cloudserver
  • keine Daten im Sender
  • stationär oder mobil
  • Prozessierung (optional)

MEHR ERFAHREN >

UAV-Befliegung
  • Foto und Video
  • Inspektion
  • Überwachung
  • Aufklärung
  • Area Scan
  • Vermessung
  • Volumetrierung
  • Feldversuche

ALLE LEISTUNGEN >

Integration
  • RGB Tag/Nacht Kameras
  • Zoomkameras
  • Infrarotkameras
  • Multispektralkameras
  • Rangefinder
  • LIDAR Scanner
  • Gassensorik
  • First-Person-View

WEITERLESEN >

Prototyping
  • Vision & Konzeption
  • Realisierung ihrer Produktidee
  • Prototypen
  • Sonderanfertigungen
  • Einzelstück oder Kleinserie
  • Modifikationen und Umbauten

DETAILS >

SURVEY OR SURVEILL

AERO RECON DRONE

DETAILS

AERO RECON ist eine leichte und wirtschaftliche Kurzstreckendrohne für Aufgaben in den Bereichen Vermessung und Kartierung, sowie Sicherheit und Aufkärung. Die besondere aerodynamische Bauform in Kombination mit einem wartungsfreien Hochleistungselektroantrieb sorgen auch unter widrigenUmständen bis über 5000m Flughöhe für ein stabiles und unkritisches Flugverhalten. Der Betrieb erfolgt teilautonom mit Handsender und einer Bodenstation (GCS) mit Hochleistungsdatenverbindung. Das geringe Systemgewicht und kleine Packmaß, dank steckbarer Tragflächen ermöglichen den Transport in einem normalen Pkw.

Ein redundanter Open-Source Fluglagenprozessor und hochqualitative EU-konforme Komponenten sorgen für einen sicheren und störungsfreien Betrieb. Die Spannweite von nur 1950mm bei einem durchschnittlichen Abfluggewicht unter 3 kg erlaubt je nach Sensorausstattung und Batteriekapazität eine Flugzeit von 45 - 120 min.

AERO RECON ist mit einer Wechselplattform zur schnellen Montage unterschiedlicher Sensoren ausgestattet. Der Wechsel zwischen RGB-, IR- oder Multispektralkamera dauert nur wenige Minuten. Bei Bedarf kann auch ein Embed-Computer oder weitere Hardware integriert werden. Alle Leitungen und Bauteile sind nach EMV-Richtlinien abgeschirmt und austauschbar verlegt. Die Stromversorgung externer Komponenten erfolgt durch hochwertige, gefilterte Konverter.

Aufklärung und Überwachung / Vermessung und Inspektion

SPW 2 m TOW <3 kg

Cruise Speed -19 m/s

IR, RGB, Nachtsicht (DEC-Version)

20/40MP RGB, RGB-NIR (NDVI), Thermal (MAP-Version)

Flugfertig in 4 min

Flugzeit 45-120 min

Reichweite ~ 30 km

ANFRAGE STARTEN>

DETAILS AERO RECON>

MACHINES FOR WORK

UTEC ROBOTICS

  • Demo Image
  • Demo Image
  • Demo Image
  • Demo Image
DETAILS

Die Multirotor UAVs von UTEC Robotics sind als kompromißlose Arbeitsmaschinen unter Verwendung bester Leichtbau-Komponenten entwickelt und zeichnen sich durch ein stabiles und unkritisches Flugverhalten aus. Wartungsfreie und dauerlastfähige Antriebe, Verbundmaterialien höchster Güte,  eine spezielle Aluminium-Legierung und erprobte, EU-konforme, spritzwassergeschütze Elektronik sichern einen störungsfreien und wartungsarmen Betrieb. Die ausgeklügelte Klappmechanik ist ein tragendes Element des Aufbaus und reduziert die verwendeten Teile auf ein Minimum. Dies senkt Ersatzteil- und Instandhaltungskosten. Die handgefertigten Karbon-Propeller sind perfekt auf die Motore abgestimmt und zeichnen sind durch geringe Geräuschentwicklung und Vibrationen aus.

Das Abfluggewicht der UTEC Kopter liegt bei 6.5 - 10.5 kg und es können Traglasten von 1.5 - 4kg transportiert werden. Die Flugzeiten liegen je nach Ausrüstung und max. 4500m ASML bei 10 - 45 min. Je nach Anwendung oder Kundenwunsch  können alle gängigen Fluglagenkontroller verbaut werden. Sie eignen sich perfekt für den manuellen Flug mit Handsender, können aber auch teil- oder vollautonom über eine Bodenstation (GCS) mit Hochleistungsdatenverbindung gesteuert und überwacht werden.

Das geringe Gewicht und Packmaß von nur 100 x 40 x 30cm (innen) erlaubt auch den Transport in einem kleinen Pkw. Für Flugreisen und Transporte sind die Batterien gemäß den Bestimmungen der Fluggesellschaften auf eine Abgabeleistung von unter 100W/h konfiguriert.

UTEC UAVs haben eine standardisierte, vibrationsgedämpfte Aufnahme zur Anbringung der Traglast, die einfach an die zugelassenen Gewichte angepasst werden kann. Im Bedarfsfalle kann diese dann in Sekunden gewechselt werden.

ANFRAGE STARTEN>

DETAILS UTEC ROTOR >

EXPANDABLE SOLUTION

TRANSFORMER UAV

DETAILS

Transformer UAVs sind skalierbare, modulare Systeme, die in einem weiten Feld von Anwendungen eingesetzt werden können. Das robuste, spritzwassergeschütze Zentralelement nimmt die komplette Elektronik auf und bietet weiteren Raum für Einbauten von Embed-Computer oder Peripherie. Die werkzeuglos verschraubbaren Motorausleger können mit Motor / Propeller - Konfigurationen von 12 - 30" ausgestattet werden. So sind verschiedene Aufbauten in den Varianten Quadro, Hexa, X8 und X12 möglich. Das Transformer-Konzept spart Service- und Rüstzeiten, ist leicht erweiterbar und bereits mit einem frei belegbaren IP65 Multipin-Anschluß ausgerüstet.

Das Abfluggewicht der Transformer liegt bei 5 - 15 kg und es können Traglasten bis 6kg transportiert werden. Die Flugzeiten liegen je nach Ausrüstung und max. 4500m ASML bei 10 - 55 min. Je nach Anwendung oder Kundenwunsch können alle gängigen Fluglagenkontroller verbaut werden. Die Kopter eignen sich perfekt für den manuellen Flug mit Handsender, können aber auch teil- oder vollautonom über eine Bodenstation (GCS) mit Hochleistungsdatenverbindung gesteuert und überwacht werden. Das geringe Gewicht und das kompakte Maß des wasserfesten Trolleys (80 x 55 x 40cm) erlauben einen problemlosen Transport in einem kleinen Pkw oder per Flugzeug. Bei schwer zugänglichem Gelände kann das Fluggerät, dank seines modularen Aufbaus auf mehrere Personen verteilt werden.

Transformer UAVs haben eine standardisierte Traglastaufnahme mit integriertem Akku- Schnellwechsler. Je nach Einsatz können die Batterien auch auf der Zentraleinheit fixiert werden.

ANFRAGE STARTEN>

DETAILS TRANSFORMER UAV >

COMPLETE SOLUTION

DJI MULTIROTORS

  • Demo Image
  • Demo Image
  • Demo Image
  • Demo Image
DETAILS

DJI Pro und Consumer Produkte eignen sich aufgrund des geschlossenen Systems sehr gut für Arbeitsabläufe die bereits in der Architektur des Fluggerätes hinterlegt sind und durch laufende Firmware-Updates ergänzt werden. Das Modell P4 hat sich so unter Vermessern bereits als kleines Photogrammetrie-Werkzeug bewährt. So sind innerhalb kurzer Zeit effiziente Workflows möglich, die auch von Mitarbeitern nach entsprechender Schulung und bestandener Prüfung schnell und sicher absolviert werden können. Es sind zahllose freie und sehr kostengünstige Apps für IOS und Android-Geräte verfügbar, von denen einige brauchbare Ergebnisse bereitstellen.

Das geschlossene Betriebssystem birgt aber auch Nachteile, die auf den ersten Blick nicht erkennbar sind. Die aktuellen Consumer Modelle Inspire, Phantom und Mavic sind nur sehr aufwändig, also mit Eingriff in die Bordelektronik, modifizierbar. Bei den Pro Modellen sind mittlerweile schon einige Third-Party Erweiterungen möglich, dennoch ist hier das Niveau der quelloffenen Steuerungen lange nicht erreicht. DJI arbeitet lt. Pressemitteilung mit Hochdruck an der weiteren Öffnung ihres System um so dem Wunsch vieler gewerblicher Anwender nach mehr Flexibilität gerecht zu werden.

Für Anwender aus Behörden, Exekutive und Sicherheits-Branche kann der Einsatz von DJi Produkten aus Gründen des Datenschutzes nicht empfohlen werden. Bauartbedingt wird, für Updates oder die Erstellung einer Mission, regelmäßig eine Datenverbindung via Internet nach DJI in China aufgebaut. Trotz aller Beteuerungen des Herstellers hat die US Regierung im August 2017 sämtliche DJI Multikopter außer Dienst gestellt.

Lesen Sie auch hierzu den Artikel aus den SUAS-News.

Anfang 2018 untersuchte eine unabhängiges US-amerikanisches Unternehmen die betroffenen DJI Drohnen und konnte keinen verdächtigen Datenverkehr feststellen. Zum Artikel.

ANFRAGE STARTEN>

DETAILS DJI >

ULTIMATE FREEDOM

TETHERED DRONE

360° UAS RPAS SERVICES

UNSER TEAM

  • Demo Image
FOUNDER / UAS PILOT

GUIDO

  • Demo Image
CO-FOUNDER / UAS PILOT OPERATOR

PATRICK

  • Demo Image
TUAV / RPAS SME

FLORIAN

KUNDEN FREUNDE PARTNER & UNTERSTÜTZER

REFERENZEN